Ladies & Gentlemen, It’s a BOOK!!

It’s here everyone!

Today is the official release day for The Lost Generation: A Novel of World War I! My debut novel is now available on Amazon in both Kindle and Paperback edition!

As you can imagine, I am so very excited! I’ve been waiting a very long time for this; imagining what it would be like to have a book published and to (hopefully) touch people with my stories. When I first wrote The Lost Generation I had this feeling, deep down, that this was it. This was the story I would share with readers first. I was right. 🙂

The Lost Generation was born through a series of events. From comments made in my home to my own respect for the men and women who have fought and sacrificed so much for our country, this book came alive. I wanted to express not only what the generation of 1914 went through on the battlefield, but what the families who were left behind experienced as well. We see this war through the eyes of six people, each with a different perspective on how it plays out.

I am so blessed to be able to share this story with you now! I truly hope you enjoy my debut novel! (Perhaps even enjoy it enough to rate it and write a review on Amazon or Goodreads …) 😉

You can purchase The Lost Generation: A Novel of World War I Here

image1

One thought on “Ladies & Gentlemen, It’s a BOOK!!

Leave a Reply

