Busy, Busy, Busy!!!!

Hi everyone!

So, I am so, so, so, so sorry I haven’t written a new post in so long! Here’s the scoop:

  1. I joined ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers)
  2. Because I joined ACFW I have been busy, busy, busy!!!! Their e-loops keep me occupied on my e-mail for the longest time and I’m enjoying every bit of it!
  3. I have plunged back into writing a new novel and my mind has been filled with making it as big a success as I possibly can.
  4. I’ve been looking around for new books to read…my reading list is getting short and you know me! I can’t go for very long without buying a new book to read.

So, now you know why my blog has been shamefully neglected for SO long. But, I have some surprises coming up!!! Here’s what you have to look forward to in the near future:

  • To Win Her Heart, by Karen Witemeyer
  • Beyond All Measure, by Dorothy Love
  • A Heart Revealed, by Julie Lessman
  • No Place for a Lady, by Maggie Brendan
  • A Distant Melody, by Sarah Sundin

I hope you’re looking forward to my reviews!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

