Coming Soon!!

Hi there everyone!

I know that there haven’t been any posts lately and I am so sorry! Things have been rather busy for me right now and I haven’t been able to write. But that’s going to change very soon!

My reviews of the show Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman are going to begin very soon!

And I did some shopping recently at Barnes & Noble!! I will be beginning these books right after I finish reading The Girl in the Gatehouse by Julie Klassen!!

Embers of Love, by Tracie Peterson:

Rugged and Relentless, by Kelly Eileen Hake:

A Heart Most Worthy, by Siri Mitchell:

And

Courting Miss Amsel, by Kim Vogel Sawyer:

I hope you’re looking forward to reading my reviews as much as I’m looking forward to reading these books!! 😉

Leave a Reply

