Greetings From a Very Sick Person!

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to say I am so sorry for the lack of posts lately! I–along with my whole family–have been sick for over a week now. Our allergies turned into colds and from colds we started getting chills and running fevers! I haven’t been reading much lately because I’ve been sick, and I’ve been writing even less.

I just thought I’d give a little explanation so you wouldn’t give up on me! šŸ˜‰ Have no fears, a review of the incredible movie Amazing Grace is coming up along with a review of the extraordinary book by Jamie Carie, Wind Dancer!! Look for them soon!

Leave a Reply

