Guess What’s Coming….

Sneak Preview!!

Hey y’all!

First I’d just like to go over the books we’ve already covered!! I’m so happy with the list so far and very happy that I’ve gotten as many views as I have! šŸ™‚

So, these are the books that I’ve reviewed so far:

  • The Apothecary’s Daughter, by Julie Klassen
  • The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, by J.R.R. Tolkien
  • My Heart Remembers, by Kim Vogel Sawyer
  • A Voice in the Wind, by Francine Rivers

And here are some of the titles that I will be reviewing in the next week or so:

  • An Echo in the Darkness, by Francine Rivers
  • A Tailor-Made Bride, by Karen Witemeyer
  • Talk of the Town, by Lisa Wingate
  • The Silent Governess, by Julie Klassen
  • Persuasion, by Jane Austen
  • The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, by Anne Bronte

I hope you enjoy my reviews!!! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

